PogDrop Map 1.17.1 is a dropper map created by THEP8. Since its first appearance, dropper maps have always been an exciting challenge for Minecraft players and their friends. If you are a fan of dropper games, come and give this map a try! PogDrop consists of 20 levels divided into 4 categories, from the forests to End cities. More interestingly, there is one easter egg within each level of PogDrop, can you find them all? As the map is multi-player friendly, gather your friends and start a fun competition! Download this map from the links below and have fun!


How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

PogDrop Map 1.17.1 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.17.1

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2